Reviews

Free 7 DAY Trial & PT Session

Mindbody Class Reviews

Google Reviews

Purebred Fitness
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Google
Mardi Lowe
Mardi Lowe
03:04 30 Apr 21
Becoming a member of Purebred Fitness has been life changing for me I've been a member for over two years now and I... absolutely love it with no intention of leaving anytime soon. There is a great variety of classes and the trainers are so encouraging as well as friendly. Ive made some awesome friends at this gym and I'm very grateful for the awesome community they have created.read more
Sarah Robson
Sarah Robson
06:29 16 Apr 21
Great gym, not only is the culture amazing but the coaches/trainers are very motivating. Personally they have helped me... with weight training and correct technique! Plenty of classes so you’ll never get bored.read more
Jenene Richards
Jenene Richards
09:39 14 Apr 21
Purebred Fitness is undoubtedly the Shires best training facility for functional fitness, strength training and... Personal Training. An all inclusive gym, even a creaky joint oldie like me feels welcome. The classes are led by qualified trainers, operating in a purpose-built gym and the team is dedicated to helping all members to achieve their health and fitness goals. Best of all, everyone makes you feel like you are part of the team whether you like training alone or in a group class...highly motivational I couldn’t recommend Purebred more.read more
Tahlia Stevenson
Tahlia Stevenson
11:24 12 Apr 21
The first gym where I have felt zero judgement and completely comfortable. The coaches and members are always so... welcoming, supportive and willing to teach and help. I'm so thankful for the friends made and the positive impact Purebred has had on me, mentally and physically.read more
Jade Flanagan
Jade Flanagan
04:08 12 Apr 21
After trialling a few gyms in the area, over the last year I have become so in love, maybe obsessed with purebred... fitness!I love how no matter what days and times I’m working there are always classes I can make!(Each one leaving me feeling smashed , but amazing)!Each trainer is SO lovely to talk too whilst in the gym and ALL so approachable!I will continue to boast and recommend to all my friends!read more
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Purebred Fitness
5.0
Based on 50 reviews
powered by Facebook
Angela Maclean
Angela Maclean
2021-07-01T08:05:51+0000
This gym has everything you need. The crèche is fantastic for the little ones while mums get to workout. The classes... are highly motivating and the coaches are acknowledgeable. Luke is a great gym owner and really cares about his clients. Keep up the good work guys!read more
Jenene Richards
Jenene Richards
2021-04-14T09:39:58+0000
Purebred Fitness is undoubtedly the Shires best training facilitiy for functional fitness, strength training and... Personal Training. An all inclusive gym, even a creaky joint oldie like me feels welcome. The classes are led by qualified trainers, operating in a purpose-built gym and the team is dedicated to helping all members to achieve their health and fitness goals. Best of all, everyone makes you feel like you are part of the team whether you like training alone or in a group class...highly motivational I couldn’t recommend it more.read more
Bonnie Lowe
Bonnie Lowe
2021-04-12T09:20:52+0000
Amazing gym, with such a great community that makes you feel supported in your training efforts. For someone who... personally dreaded joining a gym, I’m so glad I made the choice to become a part of purebred 🙂read more
Tiarne Atkin
Tiarne Atkin
2021-04-12T08:29:45+0000
Absolutely amazing gym ! Have never felt so great training before , the classes Always push you to your limits and make... you strive to get better 🙂 love this gymread more
Ella Southwell
Ella Southwell
2021-04-12T07:32:11+0000
from never going to a proper gym before I thought I was going to feel very intimidated and out of place, Purebred got... rid of that fear as soon as I stepped in the gym and made it really easy to adjust to gym life. Highly recommend for beginners, experienced gym members and Ex athletes looking for a new hobby!read more
Ava Southwell
Ava Southwell
2021-04-12T04:38:13+0000
The community! Joining the gym dosnt just mean you are on your new fitness journey but you make friends with the... coaches and other members to which makes going to the gym 100 x better as you are in an environment where you feel confident and comfortable!read more
Georgia Dodds
Georgia Dodds
2021-04-12T04:30:37+0000
Great gym, love the range in workouts and the support from the team of coaches
Rameka Brougham
Rameka Brougham
2017-09-13T04:51:51+0000
Scott McGregor
Scott McGregor
2017-09-03T07:06:59+0000
Kerry Retimana
Kerry Retimana
2017-08-14T09:00:37+0000
Justin Seeto
Justin Seeto
2017-08-01T10:36:59+0000
Atlanta-Joy Bidewell
Atlanta-Joy Bidewell
2017-07-20T01:10:41+0000
They got me from Flab to Fab � Working out here is always a dream �
Sam Thomas
Sam Thomas
2017-07-19T21:37:08+0000
Paolo Sciortino
Paolo Sciortino
2017-07-19T15:10:19+0000
Nikita Perrino
Nikita Perrino
2017-07-19T12:53:17+0000
Guy Maggiore
Guy Maggiore
2017-07-19T11:04:03+0000
Rhys Allen
Rhys Allen
2017-07-19T10:36:58+0000
Tyzue Hunter
Tyzue Hunter
2017-07-19T08:51:00+0000
Joshua Del Pozo
Joshua Del Pozo
2017-07-19T08:44:42+0000
Eleanor Maggiore
Eleanor Maggiore
2017-07-19T08:18:09+0000
Alex Bouttell
Alex Bouttell
2017-07-19T08:10:24+0000
John Maggiore
John Maggiore
2017-07-19T08:01:45+0000
Andrew Choueri
Andrew Choueri
2017-07-19T07:55:31+0000
Amazing team of trainers and motivators! The facility is fantastic with a great vibe. Awesome job to the team at... Purebred Fitness. Keep it up!read more
Nick Bhavnani
Nick Bhavnani
2017-07-19T07:29:15+0000
Montana Price
Montana Price
2017-07-19T07:22:31+0000
Tyson McCann
Tyson McCann
2017-07-19T06:24:17+0000
Matt Barry
Matt Barry
2017-07-19T05:56:17+0000
Samantha Thomas
Samantha Thomas
2017-07-19T02:03:08+0000
Michael Schembri
Michael Schembri
2017-07-19T00:21:10+0000
Jade Larkin
Jade Larkin
2017-07-18T23:42:29+0000
Julie Daryl Matthews
Julie Daryl Matthews
2017-07-18T23:25:20+0000
Nick Malam
Nick Malam
2017-07-18T23:21:14+0000
Nick Ratcliffe
Nick Ratcliffe
2017-07-18T23:10:35+0000
Michael Fundamentalist Philibossian
Michael Fundamentalist Philibossian
2017-07-18T23:06:41+0000
Ashley Williams
Ashley Williams
2017-07-18T22:39:41+0000
Great place keep it up guys excellent place keep going
Elliot Smith
Elliot Smith
2017-07-18T22:36:56+0000
Jamie Picone
Jamie Picone
2017-07-18T22:10:59+0000
Nathan Maher
Nathan Maher
2017-07-18T22:00:15+0000
Shannon Nolan
Shannon Nolan
2017-07-18T21:49:32+0000
Lauren Maggiore
Lauren Maggiore
2017-07-18T21:42:21+0000
Rob Thorne
Rob Thorne
2017-07-18T21:41:39+0000
Great gym. Great people. Great variety of classes and equipment
Luke Malam
Luke Malam
2017-07-18T21:40:18+0000
Bree Lavender
Bree Lavender
2017-07-18T21:39:24+0000
Tam Kerr
Tam Kerr
2017-07-18T21:37:17+0000
Laura Carswell
Laura Carswell
2017-07-18T21:34:22+0000
Nicolo Zappulla
Nicolo Zappulla
2017-07-18T21:22:05+0000
Eduardo Braga Henriques
Eduardo Braga Henriques
2017-07-18T21:20:18+0000
Justin Guerreiro
Justin Guerreiro
2017-07-18T21:20:10+0000
Bree Ward
Bree Ward
2017-07-18T21:17:50+0000
Scott Williams
Scott Williams
2017-07-11T08:09:24+0000
What a great place to work-out, Luke, Pat and the guys certainly know their stuff!
Next Reviews
Work

Have a question?

Our trainers are ready to create your new fitness routine. Contact us today!

Gym Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
5am – 11am, 3pm- 8pm

Saturday
5am – 1pm

Sunday
8am – 12pm

Note: Hours of operation may change on Public holidays

Free 7 Day Trial & PT Session